Dette er selgere for Ultimate Nordic. Selgere for Ultimate Nordic Bikes finner du her.

Michael Jones
Michael JonesSalgssjef
Norge
Tlf. +47 959 26 622
michael.jones@ultimatenordic.no
Raymond Noren
Raymond NorenDistriktsansvarlig Sport & Industri
Sørlandet, Telemark/Vestfold, Gamle Østfold
Tlf. +4790750575
raymond.noren@ultimatenordic.no

Ole Martin Østmark
Ole Martin ØstmarkDistriktsansvarlig Sport & Industri
Midt- og Nordnorge
Tlf. +4791334181
olemartin.ostmark@ultimatenordic.no

Kenneth Husebø
Kenneth HusebøDistriktsansvarlig Sport & Industri
Vestlandet
Tlf. +4790928742
keh@ultimatenordic.no
Melvin Bakke
Melvin BakkeDistriktsansvarlig Sport
Østlandet
Tlf. +4790029306
melvin.bakke@ultimatenordic.no
Bjørn Kvernmo
Bjørn KvernmoDistriktsansvarlig Industri & Proff
Østlandet
Tlf. 92 43 72 31
bjorn.kvernmo@ultimatenodic.no
Jo Sundvoll
Jo SundvollSalg Profil
Norge
Tlf. +4792607849
jo.sundvoll@ultimatenordic.no
John Kristiansen
John KristiansenSalg Sykkeltilbehør
Norge
Tlf. +4792269069
john.kristiansen@ultimatenordic.no

Alexander Holthe
Alexander HoltheSalg Alpint
Norge
Tlf. +4793001649
alexander.holthe@weski.no
Lars Klynderud
Lars KlynderudSalg Nordisk Racing
Norge
Tlf. +4792428050
lars.klynderud@ultimatenordic.no
Erik Øye
Erik ØyeSalg Alpint
Norge
Tlf. 48 13 84 53
erik.oye@ultimatenordic.no
Pål Fureid
Pål FureidSalg Klubb
Norge
Tlf. +4792635622
klubb@ultimatenordic.no